CONTACT US TODAY!

  • Phone: +1-905-467-7423
  • Address: 53 Queens Plate Dr.
    Etobicoke, ON M9W 6P1

Make Rhinotek Entrance Solutions in Toronto your automatic choice when it comes to sales, service and installation of manual and automatic sliding doors, revolving doors, security doors, portals, turnstiles, gates and barriers, swing doors, folding doors, and service drive-thru windows. When you want a fully insured, knowledgeable, bonded, and experienced technicians for your installation and service call Rhinotek Entrance Solutions. Rhinotek’s technicians work efficiently, effectively, and in a professional matter. If you’re looking into getting any type of automatic, manual or security doors installed, your first and only call should be made to Rhinotek Solutions for our services. You can call Rhinotek Solutions 24 hours a day. Start getting the services you and your business need installed within 48 hours.

Request more info or a quote.













MEET OUR TEAM

Jay Lowe

Director Business Development,
Project Management

Tel: 905-467-7423
Email: jay@rhinoteksolutions.com

Tony Lowe

Director of Operations,
Project Management

Tel: 416-795-5693
Email: tony@rhinoteksolutions.com

Dallas Mountjoy

Director Technology,
Project Co-ordination

Tel: 647-382-0060
Email: dallas@rhinoteksolutions.com

John Taweel

Vice-President of Sales

Tel: 416-526-9077
Email: john@rhinoteksolutions.com

Pam Lowe

Chief Estimator

Tel: 416-453-1483
Email: pam@rhinoteksolutions.com

Ronell Mountjoy

Accounting AR and Logistics

Tel: 416-460-1394
Email: ronell@rhinoteksolutions.com

Angie Lowe

Sales Representative

Tel: 416-886-6319
Email: angela@rhinoteksolutions.com

Paul de Klerk

General Manager

Tel: 289-680-6098
Email: paul@rhinoteksolutions.com

Maria Cancio-Bello

Controller

Tel: 647-978-2508
Email: maria@rhinoteksolutions.com

Sarah Saucier

Project Co-ordinator

Tel: 416-729-4020
Email: sarah@rhinoteksolutions.com

Suzette de Klerk

Estimating

Email: suzette@rhinoteksolutions.com

Soda

Cheif Barking Officer

Technicians

Shaun M – Technician, Installation and integration
Tyler W – Technician, Security and Integration
Erik Z – Technician, Service and Installation

Mat B – Technician, Installation
Trevor H – Technician, Apprentice
Nathan F – Technician, Installation and Security

Darren L – Technician, Custom Specialist
Rob V – Technician, Custom Specialist
Blake D – Shop, Fabrications and Shipper